District
This Week's Events
District Directory

District Directory is a list of all

Colbert Public School Employees

Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-36 of 99)
Image:Name:Contact:
Stormy Abbott
Abbott, Stormy
Westward Secretary
abbotts@colbertisd.org
Amy Andrews
Andrews, Amy
MS Special Ed
andrewsa@colbertisd.org
Amber Beal
Beal, Amber
Pre-K
beala@colbertisd.org
Chassidy  Beazer
Beazer, Chassidy
Elementary Aide
Bethany  Bishop
Bishop, Bethany
Science Teacher
bishopb@colbertisd.org
Amy Blackshear
Blackshear, Amy
3 Year Old Program
blacksheara@colbertisd.org
Amber Boney
Boney, Amber
6th Grade
boneya@colbertisd.org
Kristie Booth
Booth, Kristie
Paraprofessional
Tammy  Bowler
Bowler, Tammy
Transportation Director
bowlert@colbert.k12.ok.us
Bobby  Brashier
Brashier, Bobby
School Resource Officer
officerbob@colbert.k12.ok.us
Brenda  Brashier
Brashier, Brenda
Superintendent's Office
brashierb@colbert.k12.ok.us
Jeremy Burns Burns, Jeremy
Middle School English
burnsj@colbertisd.org
Tammy Cannon
Cannon, Tammy
3rd Grade Teacher
cannont@colbertisd.org
Katie Carlton
Carlton, Katie
2nd Grade
carltonk@colbertisd.org
Linda Carter
Carter, Linda
Superintendent's Office
carterl@colbertisd.org
Jerry Clark
Clark, Jerry
MS/HS Social Studies / Driver's Ed
clarkj@colbertisd.org
Karla Cooper
Cooper, Karla
cooperk@colbertisd.org
Kathy  Cummins
Cummins, Kathy
Eastward Aide
Darlene Davis
Davis, Darlene
HS English/Speech
davisd@colbertisd.org
Jay Depanion
Depanion, Jay
MS History/Girls' Basketball
depanionj@colbert.k12.ok.us
Keitha Depanion Depanion, Keitha
Spanish/Choctaw Language
depanionk@colbertisd.org
Haylea Dooley
Dooley, Haylea
1st Grade
dooleyh@colbertisd.org
Jamie Doty Doty, Jamie
MS Science
dotyj@colbertisd.org
Willis Durham
Durham, Willis
Custodian
Mary Helen Fisher
Fisher, Mary Helen
fisherm@colbertisd.org
Kendall Ford
Ford, Kendall
Elementary Aide
Charles Forester
Forester, Charles
Eastward Aide
LaDonna  Forester
Forester, LaDonna
Family & Consumer Science
foresterl@colbert.k12.ok.us
Norma Gibby
Gibby, Norma
1st Grade
gibbyn@colbertisd.org
Angie Guymon
Guymon, Angie
4th Grade
guymona@colbertisd.org
Roni Hamilton
Hamilton, Roni
Pre-K Teacher
hamiltonr@colbertisd.or
Jennifer Hillburn
Hillburn, Jennifer
District Test Coordinator
hillburnj@colbertisd.org
Mary Katherine Hodge
Hodge, Mary Katherine
MS Language Arts
mkhodge@colbert.k12.ok.us
Melba Hodge
Hodge, Melba
MS/HS Secretary
hodgem@colbertisd.or
Melinda Hodge
Hodge, Melinda
Music
hodge@colbertisd.org
Elise Horn
Horn, Elise
5th Grade
horn@colbertisd.org
I<  <  >  >I
District
This Week's Events