Skip to main content

Bus Drivers

Route #1
Chassidy Beazer

beazerc@colbertisd.org

Route #2
Amy Manry

manrya@colbertisd.org

Route #3


Route #4
Bruce Smith
 

Route #5
Thural Sorrell

cowboy@colbertisd.org

Route #6
David Cagle (AM)

cagled@colbertisd.org

Kim Rowland (PM)

rowlandk@colbertisd.org

Melissa Sullivan (PM)

sullivanm@colbertisd.org

Route #7
Darlene Davis

davisd@colbertisd.org

Route #8
Charlie Forester

foresterc@colbertisd.org