Skip to main content

 

Former Colbert Alumni and Teachers...
Welcome back to Colbert School...

 

 

 

Name
Maiden Name
Year Graduated
E-Mail Address
Resident Of:
Wayne D. Weger
 
1946
fuzzy@netcommander.com
Colbert, OK
Johnanna Thompson Varner 1949 xthompson@earthlink.net San Antonio, TX
Robert Don Guy
 
1953
djguy@cableone.net
Denison, TX
John Miller
 
1953
seesaw@netcommander.com
Colbert, OK
John T. Rind
 
1953
sjrind@verizon.net
Plano, TX
Shirley Rind
Varner
1953
shirleyrind@verizon.net
Plano, TX
Mickey Fisher
 
1954
 
Colbert, OK
Earlynn Spivey
Cartwright
1954
rvspivey@brightok.net
Every Where
Barbara Weger
Gage
1956
fuzzy@netcommander.com
Colbert, OK
Katie Lou Logue Rowland 1956 katieloulogue@gmail.com Chandler, AZ
Doyle Gage
 
1958
cdgage04@sbcglobal.net
Arlington, TX
Charlotte Cole Rice 1958    
Linda Carter
Ellison
1959
carterl@colbert.k12.ok.us
Colbert, OK
Rebecca Weemes
 
1959
 
Colbert, OK
Victor (Edwin) Brown   1960 victorb4440@gmail.com Colbert, OK/Denison, TX
Dennis Carter   1961   Colbert, OK
Dorothy Courtney 
Srite
1963
Charlotte, NC
Carl (Carol) Rice   1963 crice@maljer.com Tucson, AZ
Charlotte Leifester
Goode
1963
Belton, TX
Robert "Bill" King   1964 barbil4654@gmail.com Topeka, KS
Harold Dawson   1964    
Joyce Dunn Dawson 1964    
Larry Winnett   1965 winnett@valornet.com Broken Arrow, OK
Dennis Ladd
 
1965
edladd@hotmail.com
Shawnee, OK
Virginia Washer
Jackson
1965
vwasher@hotmail.com
Colbert, OK
Geraldine Ellison Syler 1965 geraldineellison9@gmail.com  
Keith Handy   1966   Midwest City, OK
Rebecca Bradford Hannan 1966 rebecca@uniquehr.com Corpus Christi. TX
Marquita Kinney   1967   Colbert, OK
Ron Bowers
 
1968
Calera, OK
Terry Washer   1968    
Dale Dawson
 
1969
ddawson53@hotmail.com
Colbert, OK
Linda Gibson Turner 1969   Wichita, KS
Larry Ellison
 
1970
porke@centurytel.net
Cabot, AR
Michael Dawson   1970    
Andy Horn
 
1970
andylhorn@hotmail.com
Colbert, OK
Linna Potts Herman 1970 linna_potts@hotmail.com Denison, TX
Jennifer Hillburn
Horn
1972
hillburnj@colbert.k12.ok.us
Colbert, OK
Julie Thompson
Weger
1972
julie@cherokeetel.com
Colbert, OK
Benny Thompson
 
1972
bigbuckben@cherokeetel.com
Colbert, OK
Pam Neasbitt
Fisher
1972
pjerel54@hotmail.com
Colbert, OK
Robert Thornton
 
1973
Idabel, OK
Jude Orrick Means 1973    
Myra Turner Sharp Turner 1973 mturner0252@yahoo.com Athens, OH
Judy Orrick Means 1973 jude.orrick@yahoo.com Oklahoma
Wanda Williams
Davis
1974
williamsw@colbert.k12.ok.us
Colbert, OK
David Dawson   1974    
Dudley Turner   1974   Wichita, KS
David Dawson   1974 david923@netscape.net Konawa, OK
Brenda Brashier
Fralicks
1974
brashierb@colbert.k12.ok.us
Colbert, OK
Al White   1974 alwhite1956@gmail.com Rochester, MN
Deborah Williams Turner 1975 dwilliams@shermanisd.net Sherman, TX
Carol Bible Dawson 1975 carolsong58@aol.com Kingwood, TX
Mark Reeves
 
1976
Durant, OK
Dianna Bates Guymon 1976 diannabates01@hotmail.com Calera, OK
Jonell Whitehead
Hartwell
1977
whiteheadj@colbertisd.org
Colbert, OK
Cindy Ford
Adams
1977
Colbert, OK
Donald Ford
 
1977
Colbert, OK
Bill Spivey
 
1977
iteach_99921@yahoo.com
Sitka, AL
Wayne Prince-Davis   Left-1975 wprinced@gmail.com Rio Linda, CA
Thural Sorrell, II
 
1978
 
Colbert, OK
Melanie Bryant Turner 1978   Wichita, KS
Sherri Carlson
Patton
1978
Bells, TX
John Connelly
 
1978
johncjr60@yahoo.com
Fairbanks, AK
Pam Comeaux Counce 1978 pgaylecomo@hotmail.com  
Tammie Dennis
Knofler
1979
Julian, CA
Kelley Copley
 
1979
Colbert, OK
Anita Meadows Lyons 1979    
John Scott   1979 jscott60@yahoo.com Virginia
Carla Breaux Clinton 1979 carlabreax@comcast.net Pearland, TX
Edward Dunlap
 
1979
dunlapr@cherokeetel.com
Colbert, OK
Anita Strange Sorrell 1979 sketter42@yahoo.com Colbert, OK
Tammie Knofler   1979 tdennis@sdcoe.net Julia, CA
Julia Copley
Weemes
1980
grammybear13@aol.com
Colbert, OK
Pam Nunley
 
1980
Cartwright, OK
Sebrina Stiggers
Turner
1980
Sherman, TX
James Jensen
 
1980
Dayton, OH
Deborah Morrison
Reeves
1980
Colbert, OK
James Jensen   1980 james.h.jensen@pnc.com Saint Augustine, FL
Robert E. Ward
 
1981
goonie11@hotmail.com
Arkansas
Kay-Beth Ridling
 
1981
 
Jacqueline Osmon
 
1981
Garland, TX
Keith Syler
 
1981
Sherman, TX
Tammy Bowler Sorrell 1981 jtdjtb@yahoo.com Colblert, OK
Dana McKinney Washer 1981   Platter, OK
Nelson Mahana
 
1982
NMahana@aol.com
Dallas, TX
Stephanie Langston
Edwards
1982
Oklahoma
Ronald Putt
 
1982
Tom Bean, TX
Velma Winnett
 
1982
velmaw@cherokeetel.com
Colbert, OK
Rhonda Sinor
Weemes
1983
 
Colbert, OK
Donna Vellotti
 
1983
Colbert, OK
Kathy Grove
Teeples
1983
Muldrow, OK
Steve Gaydos   1983 steve_gaydos@hotmail.com Cozumel
Geneva Trejo
Baze
1983
Bonham, TX
James Coble   1983 hogboss64@yahoo.com Sherman, TX
Karla Shannon
Meade
1984
karla_meade@yahoo.com
Colbert, OK
Monica Wakefield
O'Boyle
1984
akw@cherokeetel.com
Colbert, OK
Sheila Cox
Miller
1984
sheilacox1@verizon.net
Keller, TX
Kelly Curtis
 
1984
 
David Wright   1984 soonbwright@yahoo.com Colbert, OK
Anthony (Tony) Pendleton   1984 tonylpendleton@hotmail.com McKinney, TX
Robert Quick   1984    
Joelle Good
Knofler
1985
Haysville, KS
Terry Keith   1985 terrythedeerhunter@hotmail.com Colbert, OK
Stacy Anders
Gage
1986
Colbert, OK
Brian Cummins
 
1986
Platter, OK
Craig Goodin   1986 craigstacy@hotmail.com Achille, OK
Jeff Manery
 
1986
 
Colbert, OK
Carla Pratt
White
1986
Pennsylvania
Toni Terrell
Taylor
1986
Liberty, OK
Jennifer Hodge McDaniel 1987 Jenhodge87@gmail.com  
James Ridling III
 
1987
Denison, TX
Jana Carles Weger 1987    
Pam Benton Bowers 1987 pbenton@sw.org Zabcikville, TX
Angela Maxwell
Meade
1988
angela@maxwellconsulting.net
Pasadena, TX
Craig Hannan
 
1988
hannanc@sbcglobal.net
Stillwater, OK
Tommy Osmon
 
1988
mmrecyclers@sbcglobal.net
Cartwright, OK
Vanessa Weger
Bridges
1988
Colbert, OK
Vicki Carter
Brown
1988
carterv@colbert.k12.ok.us
Colbert, OK
Bryce Gage
 
1988
Marble Fall, TX
James Rucker
 
1988
Colbert, OK
Shannon Sayres
Wells
1988
Harrison, AR
Stacy Goodin
Lewallen
1988
Achille, OK
Staci Shatto   1988 stacishatto@yahoo.com Guymon, OK
Robert Canoy   1989 robert_canoy@yahoo.com Virginia
Angie Briggs
 
1990
Colbert, OK
Hope Ford
Clymer
1990
Colbert, OK
Michelle Gorman Mattingly 1990 rmgorman@live.com Colbert, OK
Shane Blackburn
 
1990
 
 
LaTressa Kinney
 
1990
McKinney, TX 
Lucretia Love
 
1990
lucretia.love@yahoo.com
Clearwater, FL
Michelle Nelson
Cummins
1990
Colbert, OK
Chris Weatherford   1990 cwswoop@gmail.com Middletown, DE
Angela Fleming Winningham 1990 flemingelf@sbcglobal.net Ft. Worth, TX
Milisa Baker
 
1991
Purcell, OK
Jennifer Fitzgerald
Clouse
1991
Colbert, OK
Veronica Brownlow Polite 1991 Veronica.Brownlow@att.net Pflugerville, TX
James Nocross
 
1991
jsnorcross@hotmail.com
Trophy Club, TX
Darren Bradford
 
1991
Forney, TX
Courtney Hampton
Reeves
1992
Durant, OK
Wade Jackson
 
1992
Colbert, OK
Kimberly Poteet
Washer
1992
poteetk@colbert.k12.ok.us
Colbert, OK
Kelli Myracle
Nichols
1992
kellimyracle@yahoo.com
Telephone, TX
Amy Gordon
Smith
1992
flowerbaby74@yahoo.com
Colbert, OK
Scott Parten
 
1992
Denison, TX
Brandy Navid
Miller
1992
Colbert, OK
Kelli Myracle Nichols 1992 kellimyracle@yahoo.com  
Sabrina Osmon
Stanford
1994
sosmon@netcommander.com
Cartwright, OK
Chad Reese
 
1994
Okinawa Japan
Patrick Thompson
 
1995
Kansas City, KS
Nicole Harlin Hajkowski 1995    
Misti Tatar-Hayes Gordon 1995 hayes_fam4@yahoo.com Denison, TX
Heather Taylor
Washer
1995
Colbert, OK
Deana Boyd
Thompson
1996
deana.boyd@yahoo.com
Colbert, OK
Stephanie Clouse Webb 1997    
Brian Allen
 
1998
Whitesboro, TX
Natalie
Hale
1998
Colbert, OK
Angie Bates
Holder
1998
Calera, OK
Jayme Tackett
 
1998
Colbert, OK
Courteney Starsick
Beazer
1999
Ardmore, OK
Alicia Baeza
McKinney
1999
Platter, OK
Terri Confer
Thomas
1999
mingamae@netcommander.com
Colbert, OK
Denise St.Clair
Goleman
1999
Colbert, OK
Kevin Ernst
 
1999
Georgia
Nikki McCrary Shires 1999 nmccrary9@yahoo.com Denison, TX
Candice Wright Washer 1999    
Aaron Bloedow   1999 aaron_bloedow@hotmail.com Denver, CO.
Leanda Marvin Whitaker 1999 soonerbaby831@aol.com Lawton, OK
Tammy Cragg
Entrekin
2000
the_craggs@yahoo.com
Lewisville, TX
Sara Huckaby
Stanglin
2000
Ellsworth AFB, SD
Erin Hogue
Hitt
2000
Platter, OK
Tabatha
Thomas
2000
 
 
Daniel
Bates
2001
pigrig007@hotmail.com
Colbert, OK
Dustin Cummins (Wimpee) 2001 cumminstb@yahoo.com Cherokee, OK
Chriselda Saucedo Segura 2001 chriselda1982@hotmal.com Colbert, OK
John Copley
 
2001
 
Colbert, OK
Jordan Poteet
 
2001
Sherman, TX
J D Grissom   2001 jd_grissom@hotmail.com McAlester, OK
Stormy Abbott Adams 2001    
Danielle Palmore
 
2002
gabbyp02@yahoo.com
Sherman, TX
Catherine Followell Palmore 2002 catherine.followell@chickasaw.net Ada, OK
Brittany Nicole King   2002 spoiledbrat_02_24@yahoo.com Kaiserslautern, Germany
Thomas Norregaard Jensen   2002 th.noerregaard@gmail.com Aarhus, Denmark
Cassidy Hill
Pierce
2002
Glen Rose, TX
Dustin Grimes   2002 dwgrimes09@yahoo.com Denison, TX
Daniel McDowell   2002 ddmcol2002@yahoo.com Achille, OK
Jessica Reese
Thompson
2003
jessica.reese@yahoo.com
Colbert, OK
Amber Copley
Rencher
2003
 
Colbert, OK
Amber Boney
Hutchings
2003
ahutchings34@yahoo.com
Colbert, OK
Leah Burkhalter Weger 2003 leah_weger@hotmail.com Owasso, OK
Elicia Marquez   2003 marquez_elicia@yahoo.com Honolulu, HI
Kimberly Moore Crossman 2003 shortstuff_1303@yahoo.com Colbert, OK
Crystal Inmon   2003 herry982002@yahoo.com Denison, TX
Matthew Felter
 
2003
Dallas, TX
Chauncey Ward   2003 chauncey.ward.cw@gmail.com Colbert, OK
Jon Wayt   2003 j_wayt@yahoo.com  
Trista Wynn
Potts
2004
Colbert, OK 
  Stephen Jackson   2004   stephencoryjackson@gmail.com Homestead, FL
Juston Lopez
 
2004   Colbert, OK
Ashlee Morrison
 
2005
astanley1386@yahoo.com Sherman, TX
Heather Clayton   2005 featherbow186@yahoo.com Colbert, OK
David Hart
 
2005
dahart85@att.net Caddo, OK
Stephanie Anderson   2005 slamgetter187@live.com Washington
Phillip Spicer   2005 trucowboy_23@yahoo.com Henderson, NV
Heather Young   2005 featherbowl86@yahoo.com Calera, OK
Rachel Downey Griffith 2005 rdowney85@yahoo.com Cartwright, OK
Paige Bennett   2006   Colbert, OK
Rachelle St. John
 
2006
   
Dustin Downey   2006   Cartwright, OK
Chelsea Hiatt Washer 2006    
Chase Goodin   2006 cgoodin13@gmail.com  
Jarid Taylor   2006 jaridtaylor@rocketmail.com Hendrix, OK
Page Miller   2008    
Malorie Weger   2008 weger.malorie@gmail.com Colbert, OK
Cassandra Pemberton Anderson 2008 cassandra.anderson1@gmail.com Boswell, OK
Dakota Smith
 
2009
smit3527@student.mscok.edu Tishomingo, OK
Sandi Stonecipher
 
2009
sandistonecipher_09@yahoo.com Cartwright, OK
Mandy Stallings
 
2010
  Colbert, OK
  Dillon Cummins 2010 dkcummins@firstunitedbank.com Platter, OK
Padyn Knickle   2010 plk@hotmail.com
Gloria Bustillos 2010   Midland, TX
Hailey Waymire 2010   Colbert, OK
James Sharp 2011 JamesD.1993@live.com Colbert, OK
Casey Copeland Winnett 2011   Cartwright, OK
Sierra Hills   2012  
Makayla Lawson Reno 2014 winterskenziesue@yahoo.com Coleman, OK  
TEACHERS WHO HAVE TAUGHT AT COLBERT SCHOOL
Name
Years Taught
E-Mail Address
Peyton Guy
1944-1958
 
Dr. Paul "Wayne" Shockey
1972-1974
Kenna (Jennings) Ellis
1973-1977
Sharia Nichols
1972-2004
sharia_n@yahoo.com